Shine
4:48 p.m. 2003-05-07


Shine

So much sunshine inside me

My cold dark skies cover so i cant see

The many raindrops drown the light

The sun in my sky is out of sight

I wait for my rays to finally poke through

I hope for the warmth from the sky Baby Blue

So many clouds make an uncomfortable Grey

I know my sun is close but still so far away

When the night comes im somebodys star

I can sparkle and shine so pretty from far

When the night is over its back to the storm

Find shelter until my clouds are torn

My days are so lonely but my nights are so fun

I feel like no one then i feel like someone

One day my sky will shine bright and strong

For now I have my magikal nights to keep me going on

I wish for sunny days to make my soul complete

Its been this way for to long my spirits getting weak

There is nothing i can do just wait for it to pass

Until one day my sun will come out to shine at last

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Shine
4:48 p.m. 2003-05-07


Shine

So much sunshine inside me

My cold dark skies cover so i cant see

The many raindrops drown the light

The sun in my sky is out of sight

I wait for my rays to finally poke through

I hope for the warmth from the sky Baby Blue

So many clouds make an uncomfortable Grey

I know my sun is close but still so far away

When the night comes im somebodys star

I can sparkle and shine so pretty from far

When the night is over its back to the storm

Find shelter until my clouds are torn

My days are so lonely but my nights are so fun

I feel like no one then i feel like someone

One day my sky will shine bright and strong

For now I have my magikal nights to keep me going on

I wish for sunny days to make my soul complete

Its been this way for to long my spirits getting weak

There is nothing i can do just wait for it to pass

Until one day my sun will come out to shine at last

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host