Mommy & Duke sittin in a tree
11:10 2004-06-20


Its been forever since I wrote in this thing!!! I really miss my Mom!! We havent hung out in awhile and the only time I have seen her boy-crazy ass in the last few weeks was for about a half an hour when she stopped by the house with her new boy-toy Duke. I guess I deserve to feel a little butt hurt because all my time and energy goes to my boyfriend Ian. Im actually very happy my mom is seeing Duke. He seems to really dig her! Of coarse he digs my mom, shes the fucking SHIT!!!!! If my Mom Is happy then Im happy. Hes a pretty cool guy and hes cute too. I think they make a cute couple I just need to get to know him better. Well thats all I have to say for now.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Mommy & Duke sittin in a tree
11:10 2004-06-20


Its been forever since I wrote in this thing!!! I really miss my Mom!! We havent hung out in awhile and the only time I have seen her boy-crazy ass in the last few weeks was for about a half an hour when she stopped by the house with her new boy-toy Duke. I guess I deserve to feel a little butt hurt because all my time and energy goes to my boyfriend Ian. Im actually very happy my mom is seeing Duke. He seems to really dig her! Of coarse he digs my mom, shes the fucking SHIT!!!!! If my Mom Is happy then Im happy. Hes a pretty cool guy and hes cute too. I think they make a cute couple I just need to get to know him better. Well thats all I have to say for now.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host