School IS cool
2:10 p.m. 2004-08-31


Today was pretty cool. I actually was excited to be going back to Mesa.The classes were pretty chill.All my teachers seem to have soom sort of personality and that is always a plus.After school I called a cab cause i was too damn lazy to take the godforsaken bus and I paid the cab driver with coupons a friend of mine gave to me to use if I was ever stranded somewhere.(I have alot of unreliable friends)I waited for it in kearny mesa park under a big as tree and smoked my last two bowls of cronic.Now im at my mamasitas house waiting for her and Duke to get up so we all can kick it.I think I'll roll up a joint of the sexy mexi i bought last night.Sexy mexi is what i call preety good weed but its not cronic. Well until next time.

Shelly. P .S. I think I hear the ice cream man!

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
School IS cool
2:10 p.m. 2004-08-31


Today was pretty cool. I actually was excited to be going back to Mesa.The classes were pretty chill.All my teachers seem to have soom sort of personality and that is always a plus.After school I called a cab cause i was too damn lazy to take the godforsaken bus and I paid the cab driver with coupons a friend of mine gave to me to use if I was ever stranded somewhere.(I have alot of unreliable friends)I waited for it in kearny mesa park under a big as tree and smoked my last two bowls of cronic.Now im at my mamasitas house waiting for her and Duke to get up so we all can kick it.I think I'll roll up a joint of the sexy mexi i bought last night.Sexy mexi is what i call preety good weed but its not cronic. Well until next time.

Shelly. P .S. I think I hear the ice cream man!

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host