i wanna be a guy sometimes
4:26 a.m. 2003-07-09


Its been a really long time since I updated.Im such a lazy stoner. I told myself everyday for the last 2 weeks to update. I dont know why it took so damn long for me to finally do it.it is very early and im not ready to go 2 sleep.I know its because all the naps i have been taking. I feel asleep after school and my child psych ended at 440pm i was asleep for a good 3 hours.I think I have takin a nap almost everyday since july4th.Anyways....

why cant guys be my friend and not hit on me in one way or another.It just sux cause I get along with guys alot easier then i get along with chicks.Its no fair !I only have one girlfriend and shes not like any of the chicks that i usually meet.Her name is Kristina and she doesnt put on a front for anyone she is herself at all times and thats what i look for in a friend.I know alot of guys who are just themselves but its been a search from Hell tring to find a girl who isnt fronting most of the time.Oh well im having trouble making new friends and i have lost alot of my old ones all because they wanted to make me something more and all i wanna do is chill and talk about wierd bullshit and if possible take a few bong hits.Once a guy tells you he wants you he will never act the same around you again it sux. well now im tierd so im outro who knows when i will return

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
i wanna be a guy sometimes
4:26 a.m. 2003-07-09


Its been a really long time since I updated.Im such a lazy stoner. I told myself everyday for the last 2 weeks to update. I dont know why it took so damn long for me to finally do it.it is very early and im not ready to go 2 sleep.I know its because all the naps i have been taking. I feel asleep after school and my child psych ended at 440pm i was asleep for a good 3 hours.I think I have takin a nap almost everyday since july4th.Anyways....

why cant guys be my friend and not hit on me in one way or another.It just sux cause I get along with guys alot easier then i get along with chicks.Its no fair !I only have one girlfriend and shes not like any of the chicks that i usually meet.Her name is Kristina and she doesnt put on a front for anyone she is herself at all times and thats what i look for in a friend.I know alot of guys who are just themselves but its been a search from Hell tring to find a girl who isnt fronting most of the time.Oh well im having trouble making new friends and i have lost alot of my old ones all because they wanted to make me something more and all i wanna do is chill and talk about wierd bullshit and if possible take a few bong hits.Once a guy tells you he wants you he will never act the same around you again it sux. well now im tierd so im outro who knows when i will return

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host