No more homegirls
1:19 a.m. 2003-07-19


I just have one sad thing to say my 1 homegirl fucked me over!I do not understand why everytime i put my trust in a female she ends up letting me down. It doesnt matter how long i have been friends with them they screw me over in the end for nothing. Kristina was suppose to move in with us in a matter of weeks thank god i found out her dark side before she moved in. oh well life goes on and my search for a real chick goes on. Oh yeah Kristina was my friend for 4 years now thats fucked up!!!

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
No more homegirls
1:19 a.m. 2003-07-19


I just have one sad thing to say my 1 homegirl fucked me over!I do not understand why everytime i put my trust in a female she ends up letting me down. It doesnt matter how long i have been friends with them they screw me over in the end for nothing. Kristina was suppose to move in with us in a matter of weeks thank god i found out her dark side before she moved in. oh well life goes on and my search for a real chick goes on. Oh yeah Kristina was my friend for 4 years now thats fucked up!!!

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host