it feels so nice
6:18 p.m. 2003-09-15


that asshole cant be further from my mind

i suffered for so long

i must have been an idiot to deal with that abuse for any amount of time

but now i find myself smiling thinking of my sombody new

finally our flirting turn to so much more

it feels so nice not to feel so blue

when you told me what you thought of me it felt so sweet

you said things to me that i was to afraid to say to you

i didnt want to scare you by telling you how you swept me off my feet

now that the sky is clear and there is nothing holding us back

you are so proud to have me as your own

and i will always have your back

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
it feels so nice
6:18 p.m. 2003-09-15


that asshole cant be further from my mind

i suffered for so long

i must have been an idiot to deal with that abuse for any amount of time

but now i find myself smiling thinking of my sombody new

finally our flirting turn to so much more

it feels so nice not to feel so blue

when you told me what you thought of me it felt so sweet

you said things to me that i was to afraid to say to you

i didnt want to scare you by telling you how you swept me off my feet

now that the sky is clear and there is nothing holding us back

you are so proud to have me as your own

and i will always have your back

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host