Is there a right thing to do?
6:12 p.m. 2003-07-22


Everyday I wake up with the chance of something new.

When I look up at the sky I sometimes feel the Blue.

Thoughts about my life I wish someone could help me through.

Smoke a bowl to get high and then I think of you.

I know it's wrong but is there a right thing to do?

Walking in the sunlight and theres people all around.

Can't keep my head from spinning.My feet won't touch the ground.

I know i should be living but I think i would rather drown.

Even When you're screaming I fell so safe and sound.

What kind of love have I found.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Is there a right thing to do?
6:12 p.m. 2003-07-22


Everyday I wake up with the chance of something new.

When I look up at the sky I sometimes feel the Blue.

Thoughts about my life I wish someone could help me through.

Smoke a bowl to get high and then I think of you.

I know it's wrong but is there a right thing to do?

Walking in the sunlight and theres people all around.

Can't keep my head from spinning.My feet won't touch the ground.

I know i should be living but I think i would rather drown.

Even When you're screaming I fell so safe and sound.

What kind of love have I found.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host