COLDSTONE CAN LICK MY SWEATY BALL BAG
10:17 a.m. 2004-07-11


Im starting my new job today!My old job at Coldstone just stop giving me hours. They never fired me and I never quit but fuck them for just pushing me aside.IM NOT THERE BITCH!!! My new job is at the Pita Pit and its right on the beach(so is coldstone)and i start today @2pm. I guess I'll write tonight and talk about how it went.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
COLDSTONE CAN LICK MY SWEATY BALL BAG
10:17 a.m. 2004-07-11


Im starting my new job today!My old job at Coldstone just stop giving me hours. They never fired me and I never quit but fuck them for just pushing me aside.IM NOT THERE BITCH!!! My new job is at the Pita Pit and its right on the beach(so is coldstone)and i start today @2pm. I guess I'll write tonight and talk about how it went.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host