Pita Pit is the shit!!!
12:20 p.m. 2004-07-15


Lovin my new job! Everybody i work with is cool so far. They probably all get stoned but I'm not going to ask. Im glad I dont work at that stupid ice cream hell hole anymore. Every manager at Coldstone was on some sort of a lame power trip. The managers at The Pita Pit are super laid back and seem to love me. Im a happy girl now.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Pita Pit is the shit!!!
12:20 p.m. 2004-07-15


Lovin my new job! Everybody i work with is cool so far. They probably all get stoned but I'm not going to ask. Im glad I dont work at that stupid ice cream hell hole anymore. Every manager at Coldstone was on some sort of a lame power trip. The managers at The Pita Pit are super laid back and seem to love me. Im a happy girl now.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host