Tanya on #2
5:56 p.m. 2004-07-31


My best friend since 3rd grade called me today and told me she is 7 weeks pregnant with her 2nd child!!! She seems really excited about it. Sadly I havent even seen her first kid yet because she lives in Oregon right now. I told her the good news about my mamasita getting married and she wants to come to the wedding. She is moving back to vegas next year so hopfully I will get to see her and the babies since she'll live alot closer to me.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Tanya on #2
5:56 p.m. 2004-07-31


My best friend since 3rd grade called me today and told me she is 7 weeks pregnant with her 2nd child!!! She seems really excited about it. Sadly I havent even seen her first kid yet because she lives in Oregon right now. I told her the good news about my mamasita getting married and she wants to come to the wedding. She is moving back to vegas next year so hopfully I will get to see her and the babies since she'll live alot closer to me.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host