Helping the blind and getting paid
11:22 a.m. 2004-07-23


I get paid today and Im pretty happy about it! It will probably be a small amount of cash since its my first check but who cares I'll have some god damn money.I work until 3am tonight and then I'm getting a ride after work to Ians grandmas house because im going to help blind kids with them at like 8am. I'm not sure what we will be doing but I'm always down to help out those who need it.well I guess ill write tommorrow and let ya know what i did.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Helping the blind and getting paid
11:22 a.m. 2004-07-23


I get paid today and Im pretty happy about it! It will probably be a small amount of cash since its my first check but who cares I'll have some god damn money.I work until 3am tonight and then I'm getting a ride after work to Ians grandmas house because im going to help blind kids with them at like 8am. I'm not sure what we will be doing but I'm always down to help out those who need it.well I guess ill write tommorrow and let ya know what i did.

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host