Im so tired
10:11 a.m. 2004-08-30


Its been awhile since I wrote in this thing.I have been workin alot lately and when I'm not workin im tryin to enjoy my free time. I worked 7-430am on friday and then 7-530am on saturday because some stupid no good asshole decided he wasn't gonna show up for work!I love how pussies decide to quit there jobs and dont even have the balls to call and tell us whats up.I was suppose to work at noon on sunday but I said fuck that cause I didnt get to bed until 630am cause I had to walk home after my wonderful night at work and by the time I get home im so dirty from work and sweaty from the walk that I have to take a shower before I go to bed. So I slept in and called them and told them I was sorry but I dont think I should work. I was kinda scared when the big boss called and left a message on my cell phone but when I checked it he said that he understood and is was his fault for makin me work back to back like that.Boy was I happy to hear that cause he can be a real prick sometimes.Anyways I gotta work at noon today then I start school tommorrow at Mesa college at 11am.Well ill try to write tommorrow and write about my first day back at school

shelly

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host
Lick My Boots
Im so tired
10:11 a.m. 2004-08-30


Its been awhile since I wrote in this thing.I have been workin alot lately and when I'm not workin im tryin to enjoy my free time. I worked 7-430am on friday and then 7-530am on saturday because some stupid no good asshole decided he wasn't gonna show up for work!I love how pussies decide to quit there jobs and dont even have the balls to call and tell us whats up.I was suppose to work at noon on sunday but I said fuck that cause I didnt get to bed until 630am cause I had to walk home after my wonderful night at work and by the time I get home im so dirty from work and sweaty from the walk that I have to take a shower before I go to bed. So I slept in and called them and told them I was sorry but I dont think I should work. I was kinda scared when the big boss called and left a message on my cell phone but when I checked it he said that he understood and is was his fault for makin me work back to back like that.Boy was I happy to hear that cause he can be a real prick sometimes.Anyways I gotta work at noon today then I start school tommorrow at Mesa college at 11am.Well ill try to write tommorrow and write about my first day back at school

shelly

<<>>

navigation
new-old-profile
extras
links-rings
contact
book-email-notes
thanks
design-image-host